UCLA Faculty & Researchers

Name (last,first) Department Phone # Email
Asharaf, Shakeel JIFRESSE   sasharaf@ucla.edu
Brix, Holger JIFRESSE 310.825.4526 hbrix@ucla.edu
Chao, Yi AOS 818.354.8168 ychao@jifresse.ucla.edu
Chinita Candeias, Maria Joao JIFRESSE N/A mariachinita@ucla.edu
Colosimo, S. Fedele AOS N/A Fedele@atmos.ucla.edu
Crespo, Juan JIFRESSE NA crespo@ucla.edu
Cuzzone, Joshua JIFRESSE NA jcuzzone@ucla.edu 
Delman, Andrew JIFRESSE NA andrewdelman@ucla.edu
Fenni, Ines     ines.fenni@jpl.nasa.gov
Fisher, Joshua JIFRESSE   jfisher@jifresse.ucla.edu
Frederikse, Thomas JIFRESSE NA tfrederikse@ucla.edu
Fu, Rong AOS

310.825.3057

rfu@atmos.ucla.edu
Gu, Yu JIFRESSE 310.206.0377 gu@atmos.ucla.edu
Guan, Bin JIFRESSE N/A Bin.Guan@jpl.nasa.gov
Hall, Alex AOS  N/A alexhall@atmos.ucla.edu
Handwerger, Alex JIFRESSE N/A alhandwerger@g.ucla.edu
Jiang, Xianan JIFRESSE 818.354.4082 xianan@jifresse.ucla.edu
Jin, Xin JIFRESSE N/A xjin@ucla.edu
Kim, Jinwon JIFRESSE 310.206.2828 jkim@atmos.ucla.edu
Kok, Jasper AOS N/A jfkok@ucla.edu
Kubar, Terence JIFRESSE N/A tkubar@ucla.edu
Li, Qinbin JIFRESSE 310.206.2710 qli@atmos.ucla.edu
Luo, Yingdi JIFRESSE N/A luoyd@ucla.edu
Margulis, Steven A. CEE 310.267.5490 margulis@seas.ucla.edu
McDonald, Kyle JIFRESSE N/A kylemcdonald@jifresse.ucla.edu
Painter, Thomas JIFRESSE N/A  
Qu, Tangdong JIFRESSE N/A tangdong@ucla.edu
Saide, Pablo AOS 310.825.4432 saide@atmos.ucla.edu
Storer, Rachel JIFRESSE N/A rlstorer@ucla.edu
Stutz, Jochen AOS  310.825.5364 jochen@atmos.ucla.edu
Takano, Yoshihide JIFRESSE 310.825.9180 ytakano@atmos.ucla.edu
Takahashi, Hanii JIFRESSE N/A Hanii.Takahashi@jpl.nasa.gov
Wang, Shuhui JIFRESSE N/A shw@gps.caltech.edu
Wang, Xiaochun JIFRESSE 818.393.7231 xcwang@jifresse.ucla.edu
Xue, Yongkang Geography and AOS 310.825.1122 yxue@geog.ucla.edu
Xu, Liang JIFRESSE N/A xuliang@ucla.edu
Yeh, William JIFRESSE 310.825.2300 williamy@seas.ucla.edu
Zhang, Carrie JIFRESSE    
Zhang, Kate JIFRESSE N/A KQZhang@ucla.edu

 

Visiting Researchers

Name (last, first) Title Department Home Institution (Non-UCLA)
Bloom, Anthony Visiting Project Scientist JIFRESSE Jet Propulsion Lab, Pasadena, USA
Brodrick, Philip Visiting Assistant Researcher JIFRESSE Jet Propulsion Lab, Pasadena, USA
Santer, Benjamin Visiting Researcher JIFRESSE