UCLA Jifresse Home Page
Home > People > JIFRESSE Directory

JIFRESSE Directory

Directory of all JIFRESSE personnel.

 

Name Affiliation Department Title Phone Email
Andreadis, Konstantinos JPL Surface Hydrology Group Research Scientist N/A Konstantinos.M.Andreadis@jpl.nasa.gov
Baranowski, Dariusz (Darek) UCLA JIFRESSE Postdoctoral Researcher N/A
Behrangi, Ali JPL Atmospheric Physics and Weather Group Research Scientist N/A Ali.Behrangi@jpl.nasa.gov
Berg, Neil UCLA AOS Graduate Student N/A N/A
Brockway, Nathaniel White UCLA AOS Graduate Student N/A nwbrock@atmos.ucla.edu
Bu, Yizhe (Peggy) UCLA JIFRESSE Postdoctoral Researcher N/A peggybu@atmos.ucla.edu
Bowman, Kevin JPL TES Research Scientist 818-354-2995 kevin.bowman@jpl.nasa.gov
Brix, Holger UCLA JIFRESSE Assistant Researcher 310-825-4526 hbrix@ucla.edu
Chao, Yi UCLA JIFRESSE Adjunct Professor 818-354-8168 ychao@jifresse.ucla.edu
Chi, Jianwei UCLA JIFRESSE Visiting Graduate Researcher N/A
Colosimo, S. Fedele UCLA JIFRESSE Assistant Researcher N/A
Cheung, Ross UCLA AOS Graduate Student N/A rcheung@atmos.ucla.edu
Cho, Christine UCLA JIFRESSE Academic Personnel Analyst, Website Editor 310-206-2580 ccho@jifresse.ucla.edu
Collimore, Christopher UCLA AOS Graduate Student N/A cccollimore@atmos.ucla.edu
Colosimo, Fedele UCLA JIFRESSE Postdoctoral Researcher N/A Fedele@atmos.ucla.edu
Davis, Anthony JPL Earth Atmospheric Science Research Scientist 818-354-0450 adavis@jifresse.ucla.edu
Dhir, Vijay UCLA School of Engineering & Applied Sciences Dean 310-825-8507 vdhir@seas.ucla.edu
Drewry, Darren JPL Climate Physics Research Scientist N/A Darren.T.Drewry@jpl.nasa.gov
Eldering, Annmarie JPL OCO-2 Research Scientist 818-354-4941 Annmarie.Eldering@jpl.nasa.gov
Evans, Diane JPL Earth Science & Technology Directorate Director 818-354-2418 diane.l.evans@jpl.nasa.gov
Fan, Xuehua UCLA JIFRESSE Visiting Assistant Researcher N/A
Ferraro, Robert D. JPL Remote Exploration and Experimentation Research Scientist 310-794-9832 rferraro@jifresse.ucla.edu
Fetzer, Eric JPL AIRS Research Scientist 818-354-0649 Eric.J.Fetzer@jpl.nasa.gov
Fisher, Joshua JPL Water and Carbon Cycles Group Research Scientist N/A jfisher@jifresse.ucla.edu
Fovell, Robert UCLA AOS Professor 310-206-9956 fovell@atmos.ucla.edu
Friedl, Randy JPL Engineering & Science Directorate Research Scientist & JIFRESSE Associate Director 818-354-3800 randall.r.friedl@jpl.nasa.gov
Fu, Lee-Leung JPL Ocean Surface Topography Mission Project Scientist 818-354-8167 Lee-Lueng.Fu@jpl.nasa.gov
Gonzalez, Alex UCLA JIFRESSE Postdoctoral Researcher N/A Alex.O.Gonzalez@jpl.nasa.gov
Grossmann, Katja UCLA JIFRESSE Postdoctoral Researcher N/A
Gu, Yu UCLA JIFRESSE Researcher 310-206-0377 gu@atmos.ucla.edu
Guan, Bin UCLA JIFRESSE Associate Project Scientist N/A bin.guan@jpl.nasa.gov
Gunson, Mike JPL OCO-2 Project Scientist 818-354-2124 Michael.R.Gunson@jpl.nasa.gov
Haddad, Ziad JPL Radar Science Group Research Scientist and Supervisor 818-354-1218 zhaddad@jifresse.ucla.edu
Hall, Alex UCLA AOS Professor N/A alexhall@atmos.ucla.edu
He, Cenlin UCLA AOS Graduate Student N/A cenlinhe@atmos.ucla.edu
He, Zhengxia UCLA JIFRESSE Visiting Graduate Researcher N/A
Hogue, Terri S. UCLA CEE Associate Professor 310-794-4239 thogue@seas.ucla.edu
Hom, Nancy UCLA JIFRESSE Manager 310-794-5273 nancy@jifresse.ucla.edu
Hook, Simon JPL Earth Surface Science Group Research Scientist and Supervisor 818-354-0974 Simon.J.Hook@jpl.nasa.gov
Hristova-Veleva, Svetla JPL Climate, Oceans & Solid Earth Research Scientist 818-354-7314 sveleva@jifresse.ucla.edu
Hu, Zeyuan UCLA JIFRESSE Visiting Undergraduate Researcher N/A
Huang, Hsin-Yuan (Jerry) UCLA ESI Assistant Project Scientist N/A hyhuang@ucla.edu
Huang, Lei UCLA JIFRESSE Assistant Researcher N/A Lei.Huang@jpl.nasa.gov
Hurlock, Stephen Craig UCLA AOS Assistant Researcher N/A steveh@atmos.ucla.edu
Hyon, Jason JPL Earth Science & Technology Directorate Chief Technologist 818-393-0955 jason.j.hyon@jpl.nasa.gov
Jiang, Jonathan JPL Microwave Limb Sounder Team Research Scientist 818-354-7135 jonathanjiang@jifresse.ucla.edu
Jiang, Xianan UCLA JIFRESSE Researcher 818-354-4082 xianan@jifresse.ucla.edu
Jin, Xin UCLA JIFRESSE Assistant Researcher N/A xjin@ucla.edu
Jones, Dylan UCLA JIFRESSE Project Scientist & Associate Prof, U of Toronto N/A dbj@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
Kacimi, Sahra UCLA JIFRESSE Visiting Assistant Researcher N/A
Kahn, Brian JPL AIRS Research Scientist 818-393-0676 bkahn@jifresse.ucla.edu
Kalmus, Peter UCLA JIFRESSE Assistant Researcher N/A kalmus@ucla.edu
Kim, Jinwon UCLA JIFRESSE Researcher 310-206-2828 jkim@atmos.ucla.edu
Kuai, Le (Elva) UCLA JIFRESSE Assistant Researcher N/A kl@gps.caltech.edu
Kubar, Terence UCLA JIFRESSE Assistant Researcher N/A tkubar@ucla.edu
Kurowski, Marcin UCLA JIFRESSE Assistant Researcher N/A Marcin.J.Kurowski@jpl.nasa.gov
Larour, Eric JPL Thermal & Cryogenics Engineering Research Scientist N/A eric.larour@jpl.nasa.gov
Lebsock, Matthew UCLA JIFRESSE Assistant Project Scientist N/A lebsock@ucla.edu
Lee, Jui-Lin JPL Climate Physics Research Scientist N/A jli@jpl.nasa.gov
Lee, Jung-Eun JPL TSAM Research Scientist 818-393-7414 Jung-Eun.Lee@jpl.nasa.gov
Lee, Tong JPL Oceans & Ice Research Scientist N/A tong.lee@jpl.nasa.gov
de Leeuw, Jan UCLA Statistics Distinguished Professor and Chair 310-825-9550 deleeuw@stat.ucla.edu
Li, Jui-Lin JPL Earth Sciences Division Scientist N/A juilin.f.li@jpl.nasa.gov
Li, Qinbin UCLA AOS Professor 310-206-2710 qli@atmos.ucla.edu
Li, Zhijin JPL Climate, Oceans & Solid Earth Research Scientist 818-393-9058 zhijinli@jifresse.ucla.edu
Liu, Antony NASA Goddard Space Flight Center Ocean Sciences Branch Senior Oceanographer (Emeritus) N/A
Liu, Run UCLA JIFRESSE Postdoctoral Researcher N/A
Liu, Zhen JPL Earth Surface And Interior Scientist N/A Zhen.Liu@jpl.nasa.gov
Liou, Kuo-Nan UCLA JIFRESSE Distinguished Professor & JIFRESSE Director 310-825-5039 knliou@atmos.ucla.edu
Liu, Junjie JPL TSAM Research Scientist N/A junjie.liu@jpl.nasa.gov
Liu, Timothy JPL Climate, Oceans & Solid Earth Senior Scientist 818-354-2394 W.T.Liu@jpl.nasa.gov
Liu, Zhen JPL Solid Earth Research Scientist N/A zhen.liu@jpl.nasa.gov
Lo, Martin JPL Navigation and Mission Design Research Scientist N/A martin.w.lo@jpl.nasa.gov
Margulis, Steven UCLA CEE Associate Professor 310-267-5490 margulish@seas.ucla.edu
Matheou, Georgios JPL Climate Physics Research Scientist N/A matheou@ucla.edu
Mattmann, Chris JPL Instrument and Data Systems Senior Computer Scientist N/A chris.a.mattmann@jpl.nasa.gov
McCleese, Dan JPL Chief Scientist's Office Chief Scientist 818-354-2317 Daniel.J. McCleese@jpl.nasa.gov
McDonald, Kyle UCLA JIFRESSE Project Scientist N/A kylemcdonald@jifresse.ucla.edu
McWilliams, James UCLA AOS Distinguished Professor 310-206-2829 jcm@atmos.ucla.edu
Mechoso, C. Roberto UCLA AOS Professor 310-825-3057 mechoso@atmos.ucla.edu
Menemenlis, Dimitris JPL Ocean-Atmosphere Research Scientist 818-354-1656 Menemenlis@jpl.nasa.gov
Morrison, Kimberley UCLA JIFRESSE Administrative Specialist 310-794-4928 kmorrison@jifresse.ucla.edu
Natraj, Vijay JPL TSAM Research Scientist 818-354-9229 vijay.natraj@jpl.nasa.gov
Nghiem, Son JPL Radar Science & Engineering Research Scientist 818-354-2982 svnghiem@jifresse.ucla.edu
Nie, Xunwei UCLA JIFRESSE Visiting Graduate Researcher N/A
Nieves, Veronica UCLA JIFRESSE Assistant Researcher N/A vnieves@ucla.edu
Njoku, Eni JPL Water and Carbon Cycles Group Group Supervisor 818-354-3693 eni.g.njoku@jpl.nasa.gov
Painter, Thomas JPL Water and Carbon Cycles Group Research Scientist 303-888-7119 painter@geog.utah.edu
Parazoo, Nicholas UCLA JIFRESSE Assistant Researcher N/A nparazoo@jifresse.ucla.edu
Peccei, Roberto UCLA Physics Professor 310-825-7943 peccei@physics.ucla.edu
S. Pinto, Naiara JPL Suborbital Radar Science and Engineering Scientist N/A Naiara.Pinto@jpl.nasa.gov
Podest, Erika JPL Water and Carbon Cycles Group Research Scientist 818-354-6086 erika.podest@jpl.nasa.gov
Posselt, Derek UCLA JIFRESSE Visiting Associate Researcher N/A dposselt@umich.edu
Qu, Tangdong UCLA JIFRESSE Researcher N/A tangdong@ucla.edu
Reager, John Thomas JPL Water and Carbon Cycles Group Scientist N/A jreager@ucla.edu
Ruzmaikin, Alexander JPL Space & Earth Science Research Scientist 818-393-3953 Alexander.ruzmaikin@jpl.nasa.gov
Sander, Stanley JPL Lab Studies & Modeling Research Scientist & JIFRESSE Fellow 818-354-2625 stanley.p.sander@jpl.nasa.gov
Schimel, David JPL Carbon Cycle and Ecosystems Supervisor and Research Scientist N/A schimel@ucla.edu
Schlegel, Nicole-Jean UCLA JIFRESSE Assistant Researcher N/A schlegel@ucla.edu
Schodlok, Michael UCLA JIFRESSE Associate Project Scientist 818-354-4015 mschodlok@ucla.edu
Schwandner, Florian UCLA JIFRESSE Project Scientist N/A fschwand@ucla.edu
Simard, Marc JPL Radar Science and Engineering Senior Scientist N/A marc.simard@jpl.nasa.gov
Song, Yuhe JPL Ocean Circulation Research Scientist N/A tony.song@jpl.nasa.gov
Stephens, Graeme JPL Center for Climate Studies Research Scientist 818-393-1176 Graeme.stephens@jpl.nasa.gov
Steward, Jeffrey UCLA JIFRESSE Associate Project Scientist N/A jsteward@jifresse.ucla.edu
Stutz, Jochen UCLA AOS Professor 310-825-5364 jochen@atmos.ucla.edu
Su, Hui JPL Microwave Limb Sounder Team Research Scientist & JIFRESSE Assistant Director 818-393-7388 hsu@jifresse.ucla.edu
Takahashi, Hanii UCLA JIFRESSE Postdoctoral Researcher N/A hatakaha@ucla.edu
Takano, Yoshihide UCLA JIFRESSE Project Scientist 310-825-9180 ytakano@atmos.ucla.edu
Tanelli, Simone JPL Radar Science Research Scientist N/A stanelli@jifresse.ucla.edu
Teixeira, Joao JPL JPL Center for Climate Sciences Research Scientist 818-354-2762 joao.teixeira@jpl.nasa.gov
Thrastarson, Heidar UCLA JIFRESSE Assistant Researcher N/A Heidar.T.Thrastarson@jpl.nasa.gov
Tian, Baijun JPL AIRS Research Scientist 818-393-7438 btian@jifresse.ucla.edu
Tian, Wei UCLA JIFRESSE Visiting Assistant Researcher N/A
Tosca, Michael UCLA JIFRESSE Assistant Researcher N/A Michael.G.Tosca@jpl.nasa.gov
Turk, Joseph JPL Radar Science & Engineering Research Scientist N/A jturk@jpl.nasa.gov
Villarico, Kristina UCLA JIFRESSE Contracts & Grants Analyst 310-794-9832 kvillarico@jifresse.ucla.edu
Vukicevic, Tomislava CMCC Ocean Prediction and Applications Senior Scientist and Section Head N/A tomislava.vukicevic@cmcc.it
Waliser, Duane JPL Earth Science and Technology Directorate Research Scientist 818-393-4094 duane.e.waliser@jpl.nasa.gov
Wang, Linhan UCLA JIFRESSE Visiting Undergraduate Researcher N/A
Wang, Shuhui UCLA JIFRESSE Associate Project Scientist N/A shw@gps.caltech.edu
Wang, Xiaochun UCLA JIFRESSE Associate Project Scientist 818-393-7231 xcwang@jifresse.ucla.edu
Wilson, R. Chris UCLA JIFRESSE Assistant Researcher N/A wilsonr1@ucla.edu
Wilson, Travis UCLA AOS Graduate Student N/A
Wu, Dong NASA Goddard Space Flight Center AST, Earth Sci. Remote Sensing Senior Scientist N/A dongwu@jifresse.ucla.edu
Wu, Longtao UCLA JIFRESSE Assistant Project Scientist N/A lwu@jifresse.ucla.edu
Xie, Feiqin UCLA JIFRESSE Assistant Researcher 818-354-1165 fxie@jifresse.ucla.edu
Xu, Shichun UCLA JIFRESSE Visiting Assistant Researcher N/A
Xue, Yongkang UCLA Geography Professor 310-825-1122 yxue@geog.ucla.edu
Yanovsky, Igor JPL Instruments & Science Data Systems Research Scientist 818-354-2243 Yanovsky@ucla.edu
Yeh, William UCLA CEE Distinguished Professor 310-825-2300 williamy@seas.ucla.edu
Zhang, Carrie UCLA JIFRESSE Programmer Analyst 310-206-1941 Carrie.Zhang@jpl.nasa.gov
Zhang, Hong UCLA JIFRESSE Assistant Researcher 310-794-9832 hzhang@jifresse.ucla.edu
Zhang, Jinye UCLA JIFRESSE Visiting Associate Researcher N/A
Zhang, Yongchui UCLA JIFRESSE Visiting Assistant Researcher N/A
Zhang, Zhenchang UCLA JIFRESSE Visiting Assistant Researcher N/A
Zhao, Bin UCLA JIFRESSE Postdoctoral Researcher N/A
Zlotnicki, Victor JPL Ocean-Atmosphere Interaction Research Scientist & Group Supervisor 818-354-5519 victor.zlotnicki@jpl.nasa.gov
Zmuidzinas, Jonas JPL Chief Technologist's Office Chief Technologist 818-393-1086 Jonas.Zmuidzinas@jpl.nasa.gov
Zuffada, Cinzia JPL Chief Scientist's Office Associate Chief Scientist 818-354-0033 Cinzia.Zuffada@jpl.nasa.gov